Contact

CONTACT US
Banff World Media Festival
Brunico Communications Ltd.
366 Adelaide Street West, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416.408.2300
Fax: 416.408.0870

REGISTRATION
To register for BANFF, please contact:

Joel Pinto, Event Sales Manager, inside sales
jpinto@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 650

Or click on the REGISTER NOW button above.

AWARDS

For information on the Rockie Awards (including submission requirements, judging, deadlines, categories, etc.), please contact:

Zoe Sherwood, Awards Supervisor
zsherwood@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 237

PARTNERSHIPS

For information on partnering with the Banff World Media Festival, please contact:

Jenn Kuzmyk, Executive Director
jkuzmyk@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 320

MEDIA INQUIRIES

For all media inquires, please contact:

Carla Rojas, Jr. Publicist
crojas@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 421

MARKETING INQUIRIES

For all marketing inquires, please contact:

Rachel Wolfe, Marketing Coordinator
rwolfe@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 201

CONTENT

Katie Bailey, Content Director
kbailey@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 288

GENERAL

For any post-registration assistance, or other general queries, please contact:
Customer Care
bwmfcustomercare@brunico.com

 
 
If you’re a young producer, get feisty, be bold, stick your neck out and get recognized.
– John Brunton, chairman and CEO, executive producer, Insight Productions

Search

Event Menu

Brand Menu